Our Staff

Our dedicated and supportive staff are here to guide you through this difficult journey. We take pride in doing our absolute best to ensure your needs are met.

Spencer A. Skorupski
CFSP, Owner, Team Leader, Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Julie VanTol
Licensed Funeral Director & Embalmer

Mara Shorkey
Manager of Family Care

Jennifer Gutierrez Grandmaison
Manager of Family Care

Tom Merritt
Manager of Graphic Design

Samantha Bone
Graphic Designer

Claudia Skorupski
Family Concierge

Cheryl Koziatek
Family Concierge

Joseph Roznowski
Funeral Assistant

Linda Steep
Family Concierge

Tim Wisniewski
Comptroller & Assistant to Spencer A. Skorupski, CFSP

Elaine Strzelecki
Family Concierge

​Comfort Giver